Address: 5400 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 100
  La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: 619-697-2684
Fax: 619-697-8257


San Diego Balboa Park
San Diego Gaslamp
San Diego Downtown

Events and Calendar

Each year, Davis and Seiley hosts three educational workshops for our clients and their guests. The dates of the upcoming workshops are:

Wednesday, January 31st , 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, May 8th, 2018 - 6:30pm

The topics of the events will be known closer to the date since they are typically based on current hot topics. 

The events will take place at the La Mesa Community Center (4975 Memorial Drive, La Mesa, CA 91942).

View Larger Map


Davis and Seiley will be closed the following dates:

2018 Dates

Monday, 1/1/2018 - New Year's Day                            

Monday, 1/15/2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr.                                    

Monday, 2/19/2018 - President's Day                                     

Friday, 3/30/2018 - Office Closed               

Monday, 5/28/2018 - Memorial Day                 

Wednesday, 7/4/2018 - July 4th                           

6/15/2018 - 8/17/2018 (Summer Hours)                                 

Monday, 9/3/2018 - Labor Day                                                             

Friday, 10/5/2018 - Office Closed 

Thursday, 11/22/2018 and Friday, 11/23/2018 – Thanksgiving                             

Tuesday 12/25/2018 - Christmas Day through Tuesday, 1/1/2019 - New Year's Day                            



Davis & Seiley Wealth Management Inc., an SEC Registered Investment Adviser


Fidelity Investments is an independent company, unaffiliated with Davis & Seiley Wealth Management, Inc. There is no form of legal partnership, agency affiliation or similar relationship between your financial advisor and Fidelity Investments, nor is such a relationship created or implied by the information herein. Fidelity Investments has not been involved with the preparation of the content supplied in the Davis & Seiley Wealth Management, Inc. site and does not guarantee or assume any responsibility for its content. Clearing, custody or other brokerage services may be provided by National Financial Services LLC or Fidelity Brokerage Services LLC. E review # 571463.1.0
Website Design For Financial Services Professionals | Copyright 2018 All rights reserved